8th in the East http://www.8theast.org/

49 Squadron RAF http://www.49squadron.co.uk/

96th Bomb Group http://96bg.org/

218 Squadron RAF https://218squadron.wordpress.com/

303rd Bomb Group http://www.303rdbg.com/

368th Fighter Group Association http://www.368thfightergroup.com/

390th Memorial Museum https://390th.org/

398th Bomb Group http://www.398th.org/

Aces of the Luftwaffe http://www.luftwaffe.cz/index.html

Aircraft Research Group Achterhoek http://www.arga-nl.nl/

Aircrew Remembered http://www.aircrewremembered.com/

Airfield Research Group https://www.airfieldresearchgroup.org.uk/

Air Force Historical Research Agency https://www.afhra.af.mil/

Air Force History Index http://www.airforcehistoryindex.org/

Airwar over Denmark http://www.flensted.eu.com/

Air War Research 1939-1945 https://www.airwarresearch1939-1945.nl/

Americans in the RAF: http://immigrantsofwar.blogspot.com/

Amsterdam (map airwar only): https://maps.amsterdam.nl/woii/?LANG=nl

B-24 Best Web http://www.b24bestweb.com/

Battle of Britain http://battleofbritain1940.com/

Belgian Aviation History Association http://www.belgian-wings.be/

Commonwealth War Graves Commission: https://www.cwgc.org/

Dambusters Blog https://dambustersblog.com/

Danish WW2 Pilots http://www.danishww2pilots.dk/

Dornier Do-24: www.dornierdo24k.nl

Flugzeugabsturze Saarland http://www.flugzeugabstuerze-saarland.de/html/startseite.html

Fold 3 https://www.fold3.com/

Forced landing (in Sweden) collection https://www.forcedlandingcollection.se/#page-content

France Crashes 1939-1945 http://francecrashes39-45.net/rech_avion.php?PHPSESSID=f062fb78f57a1e65cce98cf789953ae1

Gezichten van vrijheid (verhalen over de oorlog): http://www.gezichtenvanvrijheid.nl/

IKME Indicatieve Kaart Militair Erfgoed: http://www.ikme.nl/

International Bomber Command Centre https://internationalbcc.co.uk/

International Bomber Command Centre Losses Database https://losses.internationalbcc.co.uk/

Lancaster LM508 (Twitterfeed): https://twitter.com/lancasterwdam

Lancaster Monument Heuythuysen http://home.kpn.nl/~ria.schmieder/index.htm

Lexikon der Wehrmacht http://www.lexikon-der-wehrmacht.de/inhaltsverzeichnis1.htm

Little Friends http://www.littlefriends.co.uk/

Luchtoorlog Friesland https://www.luchtoorlogfriesland.nl/

Luchtoorlog boven Twente http://www.luchtoorlogboventwente.nl/

Luftarchiv.de http://www.luftarchiv.de/

Luftwaffe Kennzeichen http://www.wwiidaybyday.com/emblems/luftwaffe/lwunitnumbers.htm

Luftwaffe zur See http://luftwaffe-zur-see.de/

Monument of Tolerance (Leudal) https://monumentoftolerance.com/nl/home

Mustangsmustangs http://mustangsmustangs.com/p-51/

Onderdelen met nummer of tekst : https://www.facebook.com/groups/941506995941029/

Onderdelen zonder nummer: https://www.facebook.com/groups/avarch/

Pacific Wrecks https://pacificwrecks.com/

Polish Squadrons Remembered http://www.polishsquadronsremembered.com/

Preserved Axis Aircraft http://axis.classicwings.com/

RAF Commands http://www.rafcommands.com/

Slag om de Grebbeberg: https://www.grebbeberg.nl/

Stalag XVII http://stalag17b.com/

Stichting Aircraft Recovery Group 1940-1945 http://www.arg1940-1945.nl/

Stichting Herdenking Bombardement Moerdijkbrug 13 mei 1940 http://www.13mei1940.nl/

Stichting Historie Vliegveld Valkenburg www.vliegveldvalkenburg.nl

Stichting Vliegeniersmonument Giessenlanden http://stichting-vliegeniersmonument-giessenlanden-wo2.nl/index.html

Swiss Mustangs https://www.swissmustangs.ch/swiss-mustangs-intro.shtml

USAAF data American Air Forces lives lost http://www.usaafdata.com/

Vliegveld Valkenburg Mei 1940 https://www.mei1940.nl/intro_valkenburg.htm

Warbirds Resource Group http://www.warbirdsresourcegroup.org/URG/index.html

War over Holland http://www.waroverholland.com/

WWII Aircraft Performance http://www.wwiiaircraftperformance.org/

WII Netherlands Escape Lines https://wwii-netherlands-escape-lines.com/links-to-other-escape-and-evasion-websites/links-allied-aircraft-crashes-in-the-netherlands-belgium-and-france/

WWII today http://ww2today.com/

WO2 Hoeksche Waard https://wo2-hoekschewaard.nl/